Charges are made on a per minute basis. If the device session is stopped, the charging is stopped. However, if the browser window is closed, we still charge till the device time expires or device session is stopped.
When you close the device session or exit the browser, does that mean the device is released and is no longer being charged?
Modified on: Tue, 30 Jan, 2018 at 11:36 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.